Home » MPEDA »Organization Structure»Key Officials at MPEDA HQ

Key Officials at MPEDA HQ, Cochin

Name Designation Office Res: Land  / Mob Extn. No. Email ID
Ms. Leena Nair IAS  Chairman   +91 484 2310828 0484 2319569 200 leenanair@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. N.Ramesh ITS  Director (Marketing)   +91 484 2315098 9446510900 221 nramesh@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. P. Mohanasundaram  Director   +91 484 2310223 9447666455 207 mohan@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. B. Sreekumar  Secretary   +91 484 2317892 9447017892 203 sreekumar@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Asha C Parameswaran  Jt  Director (QC)   +91 484 2321811 9447718737 205 asha@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Shri G Rathinaraj  Jt Director (Aqua)  +91 484 2317762 9947275871 306 rathinaraj@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. K. J. Antony  Jt. Director (Mktg)   +91 484 2316794 9447712720 107 antony@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Maruthi D Yaligar Dy. Director (Aqua) +91 484 2320268 9495625669 309 maruthi@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. P. K. Unnikrishnan Dy. Director (Admn)  +91 484 2310042 9961939957 303 pku@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Raju K Joseph Dy. Director (Dev) +91 484 2321725 9020587178 404 raju@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. T R Gibinkumar  Dy. Director (P&MP) +91 484 2312812 8281859095 400 gibin@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Rajakumar S Naik  Dy.  Director (Stat)   +91 484 2312838
9495331922 110 rajkumar@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. Sreenath P.G.  Dy. Director (MS) +91 484 2321725 9447576733 404 sreenath@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. G. Rajendran  Dy. Director (Pers) +91 484 2324209 9446013072 300 rajendran@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Satheesan P D Dy. Director (Lab) +91 484 2311033 8281724399 216 satheesan@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. S S Shaji Dy. Director (QC) +91 484 2321723 9446046040 507 shaji@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Deepa E V Chief Accounts Officer +91 484 2311442 9446538439 408 deepa@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Usha Singh  Systems Analyst
+91 484 2310160 9446421177 101 usha@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. U. C. Mohapatra Asst. Dir. (Aqua) +91 484 2311979 8281394671 305 mohapatra@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. G Gopakumar Asst. Dir. (Aqua) +91 484 2311979 9645876476 305 gopakumar@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Reji Mathew Asst. Dir (Aq) IOAP +91 484 2311979 9447104381 115 rejimathew@mpeda.gov.in
Mr.V.V. Suresh Kumar Asst. Dir (Pers) +91 484 2311979 9446122730 302 suresh@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar U Asst. Dir. (Regn) +91 484 2311979 9048790781 218 sunil@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. Shassi S Asst. Dir. (A&I) +91 484 2311979 9447207922 406 shassi@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. T G Manojkumar Asst. Dir. (EP) +91 484 2311979 8281691132 313 manoj@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Walter John Meyn Asst. Dir (Lab) +91 484 2311979 9895341145 511 walter@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. V Vinod Asst. Dir (QC) +91 484 2311979 9447970847 502 vinodv@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. S Vijayakumar Asst. Dir (Aqua) +91 484 2311979 8129785426 306 svijayakumar@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Rabecca Jose Asst. Dir (MS) +91 484 2311979 9048198993 114  rabecca@mpeda.gov.in